OUR TEAM

Lisa Freeman

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

lfreeman@compasshouse.org

Priyanthi Fernando

Thom Piniewski

Tricia Mendez

CORPORATE COMPLIANCE

 

tmendez@compasshouse.org

Margaret Phillips

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

 

mphillips@compasshouse.org

Abby

John Ferby

YOUTH SERVICES DIRECTOR

 

jferby@compasshouse.org

Alexis Addison

VOLUNTEER & SAFE PLACE COORDINATOR

 

aaddison@compasshouse.org

Marnee

SHELTER DIRECTOR

 

tpiniewski@compasshouse.org

CASE MANAGER

ayoung@compasshouse.org

Hailey

Chris

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

 

mhales@compasshouse.org

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

 

hables@compasshouse.org

MAINTENANCE ​

Staff not pictured:

Thomasina

INDEPENDENT LIVING COUNSELOR

Jacqueline 

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Aminata 

YOUTH COUNSELOR

 

Kathaleen

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Amy

Iyanna 

YOUTH COUNSELOR

 

Latosha

YOUTH COUNSELOR

 

Isabella 

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Rick

Meghan 

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Emanuelle 

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Dan

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

dmccormick@compasshouse.org

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Amazon

RESOURCE CENTER:

1451 Main Street, Buffalo, NY  14209

Client Services:  716.884.3066

Administrative Offices:  716.886.1351

Fax:  716.886.8387

EMERGENCY SHELTER:

370 Linwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY  14209

24-Hour Crisis Help Line:  716.886.0935

Fax:  716.886.8386

© 2023. COMPASS HOUSE ALL RIGHTS RESERVED