OUR TEAM

lfreeman headshot.jpg
Addison headshot 2.jpg
Shelton, Latosha.jpg

Lisa Freeman

Alexis Addison

Latosha Shelton

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

lfreeman@compasshouse.org

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

aaddison@compasshouse.org

SHELTER DIRECTOR

lshelton@compasshouse.org

Fasha Antonio

RAPID RE-HOUSING DIRECTOR

fantonio@compasshouse.org

Alexis Skowron- Headshot_edited_edited.jpg

Alexis Skowron

COMMUNICATION & VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

askowron@compasshouse.org

Piniewski, Thom.jpg

Thom Piniewski

Alaina Hughes Headshot.jpg
logo 2.png
David- Headshot.JPEG

Alaina Hughes

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

 

ahughes@compasshouse.org

logo 2.png

Zachary Nunn

INDEPENDENT LIVING COUNSELOR

znunn@compasshouse.org

Kellie Nowak

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

 

knowak@compasshouse.org

Emily Groh- Headshot.JPEG

Emily Groh

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

egroh@compasshouse.org

David Turner

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

 

dturner@compasshouse.org

Head Shot- John Ferby_edited.jpg

John Ferby

YOUTH SERVICES DIRECTOR

 

jferby@compasshouse.org

Chris%20Rogers%20headshot_edited.jpg

Chris Rogers

MAINTENANCE ​

Staff not pictured:

Amy Smith - Case Manager

Rick Taramasco - Case Manager