OUR TEAM

Lisa Freeman

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

lfreeman@compasshouse.org

Priyanthi Fernando

Piniewski, Thom.jpg

Thom Piniewski

Tricia Mendez

CORPORATE COMPLIANCE

 

tmendez@compasshouse.org

Margaret Phillips

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

 

mphillips@compasshouse.org

Abby

John Ferby

YOUTH SERVICES DIRECTOR

 

jferby@compasshouse.org

Julia Niedziela

COMMUNICATION & VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

 

jniedziela@compasshouse.org

Steffon

SHELTER DIRECTOR

 

tpiniewski@compasshouse.org

CASE MANAGER

ayoung@compasshouse.org

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

 

stownsend-baldwin@compasshouse.org

Chris

MAINTENANCE ​

Meghan 

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

Staff not pictured:

Jacqueline 

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Aminata

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Kathaleen

YOUTH COUNSELOR

 

Raymond

DROP-IN CENTER

Amy

Iyanna 

YOUTH COUNSELOR

 

Latosha

YOUTH COUNSELOR

 

Rick

Jessica

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Emanuelle 

YOUTH COUNSELOR