OUR TEAM

Lisa Freeman

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

lfreeman@compasshouse.org

Priyanthi Fernando

Thom Piniewski

Tricia Mendez

CORPORATE COMPLIANCE

 

tmendez@compasshouse.org

Margaret Phillips

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

 

mphillips@compasshouse.org

Abby

John Ferby

YOUTH SERVICES DIRECTOR

 

jferby@compasshouse.org

Alexis Addison

VOLUNTEER & SAFE PLACE COORDINATOR

 

aaddison@compasshouse.org

Steffon

SHELTER DIRECTOR

 

tpiniewski@compasshouse.org

CASE MANAGER

ayoung@compasshouse.org

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

 

stownsend-baldwin@compasshouse.org

Tim

INDEPENDENT LIVING COUNSELOR 

tarent@compasshouse.org

Chris

MAINTENANCE ​

Meghan 

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

Staff not pictured:

Ramon

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Jacqueline 

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Aminata 

YOUTH COUNSELOR

 

Kathaleen

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Amy

Iyanna 

Rick

Jessica

YOUTH COUNSELOR

 

Latosha

YOUTH COUNSELOR

 

Adiah

DROP-IN CENTER

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Emanuelle 

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Raymond

DROP-IN CENTER

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Amazon

RESOURCE CENTER:

1451 Main Street, Buffalo, NY  14209

Client Services:  716.884.3066

Administrative Offices:  716.886.1351

Fax:  716.886.8387

EMERGENCY SHELTER:

370 Linwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY  14209

24-Hour Crisis Help Line:  716.886.0935

Fax:  716.886.8386

© 2023. COMPASS HOUSE ALL RIGHTS RESERVED