OUR TEAM

lfreeman headshot.jpg

Lisa Freeman

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

lfreeman@compasshouse.org

Philip Harris

BOOKKEEPER 

 

pharris@compasshouse.org

Piniewski, Thom.jpg

Thom Piniewski

John Ferby

STATISTICIAN

Addison headshot 2.jpg

Alexis Addison

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

aaddison@compasshouse.org

YOUTH SERVICES DIRECTOR

 

jferby@compasshouse.org

Alaina Hughes Headshot.jpg

Alaina Hughes

SHELTER DIRECTOR

tpiniewski@compasshouse.org

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

Chris%20Rogers%20headshot_edited.jpg

Chris Rogers

MAINTENANCE ​

Meghan Grochow

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

mgrochow@compasshouse.org

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

 

ahughes@compasshouse.org

Mercedes Busby headshot_edited.jpg

Mercedes Busby

INDEPENDENT LIVING COUNSELOR

mbusby@compasshouse.org

Fasha Antonio

Staff not pictured:

Jacqueline 

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Kathaleen

YOUTH COUNSELOR

 

Raymond

DROP-IN CENTER

Amy

Iyanna 

YOUTH COUNSELOR

 

Latosha

YOUTH COUNSELOR

 

Rick

Jessica

YOUTH COUNSELOR

Emanuelle 

YOUTH COUNSELOR