top of page

OUR TEAM

Untitled design (26).png

Lisa Freeman

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

lfreeman@compasshouse.org

Addison headshot 2.jpg

Alexis Addison

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

aaddison@compasshouse.org

Head Shot- John Ferby_edited.jpg

John Ferby

YOUTH SERVICES DIRECTOR

 

jferby@compasshouse.org

IMG-2469.jpg

Mark Mancuso

RAPID RE-HOUSING DIRECTOR

mmancuso@compasshouse.org

Untitled design (28).png

Adam Noonan

COMMUNICATION & VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

anoonan@compasshouse.org

Piniewski, Thom.jpg

Thom Piniewski

logo 2.png

Tierney Kateridge

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

 

ahughes@compasshouse.org

Latosha Shelton- Headshot 11-01_edited.jpg

Latosha Shelton

SHELTER DIRECTOR

lshelton@compasshouse.org

logo 2.png

Jerred Childs

CASE MANAGER

 

jchilds@compasshouse.org

IMG_0770[2457].JPG

Danielle Miller

Independent Living Counselor 

dkoch@compasshouse.org

tamika pictire.jpg

Tamika Potts

Rapid Re-Housing Case Manager

 

tpotts@compasshouse.org

logo 2.png

Kellie Nowak

RAPID RE-HOUSING CASE MANAGER

 

knowak@compasshouse.org

logo 2.png

Sheila Durham

Transitional Living Case Manager

sdurham@compasshouse.org

logo 2.png

Rick Taramasco 

Chris%20Rogers%20headshot_edited.jpg

Chris Rogers

MAINTENANCE ​

logo 2.png

Kat Ferguson 

Assistant Shelter Director

kferguson@compasshouse.org

logo 2.png

Amy Smith  

CASE MANAGER

asmith@compasshouse.org

logo 2.png

Phil Harris

Book Keeper

 

pharris@compasshouse.org

bottom of page